Event Schedule
<< Past Events
February 2019
Saturday February 16 Soups, Stews, Chilis, Chowders
One of our favorite meetings - bring your favorite soup, stew, chili or chowder to the Bogart home to share. Inclement weather date is February 23 - check the facebook page for last-minute update.
March 2019
Saturday March 9 Walking Rallye - MainStrasse Village
The challenge has been issued to Queen City Coopers! Who will have more entrants in the (first? annual?) walking rallye - this time exploring MainStrasse Village. No cars will be used so you can drive your snow-beater to get to Covington.
Saturday March 23 Tech Session and Annual Meeting
Scott Brown has generously agreed to share the lift in his garage for minor work on your car - like changing oil or installing those goodies Santa brought. Donuts and coffee start the day. Lunch and the meeting will be noon-ish. You may stay and work until 5:00. Inclement weather date is March 30 - check facebook for last-minute updates.
April 2019
Thursday April 18 Evening with Friends
Meeting at the home of Bob and Terri Mackey near the bike trail.
Thursday April 25 - 28 Not a GCMC Event: Miatas at Myrtle Beach
Sun, sand, convertibles
Saturday April 27 Spring Classic Car Drive
Charity event benefitting Days of Wonder School - first cars out 10:30 for a full day of driving - $35 per vehicle includes continental breakfast and entry to New Richmond Motor Show at the end.
May 2019
Friday May 24 - 27 M&M Vacation
Four days of exploring with our friends in the Queen City Coopers - Kentucky? horses, barbecue, bourbon? Stay tuned
June 2019
Wednesday June 5 - 8 Not a GCMC Event - Zoomin' the Mountains of East Tennessee
Bristol - the Snake
Sunday June 9 Cincinnati Concours d'Elegance
Premier Concours d'Elegance in beautiful Ault Park. Join us for premium parking and delightful cars.
Saturday June 15 Supper with Friends
Cook out on the Ross deck. We'll have a variety of meats to grill. You're invited to bring a side dish to share. The potato acceleration device will be available after the meeting.
Saturday June 15 Not a GCMC Event - OVAHC Driver's Training
Family-friendly gymkhana to test your car's performance.
Saturday June 29 Not a GCMC Event - OVAHC Driver's Training
Family-friendly gymkhana to test your car's performance.
July 2019
Saturday July 13 Not a GCMC event - OVAHC Driver's Training
Family-friendly gymkhana to test your car's performance.
Saturday July 20 Super Pretzel Drive
Last year many requested an encore. This will be an enjoyable drive around rarely taken roads near Florence, ending at a restaurant decided by vote.
August 2019
Thursday August 1 - 4 Not a GCMC Event - Miatas at Deal's Gap
Based at Fontana Village Resort
Saturday August 3 Not a GCMC event - OVAHC Driver's Training
Family-friendly gymkhana to test your car's performance.
September 2019
Saturday September 14 Show & Shine & Supper with Friends
GCMC's own Concours at the home of Gary and Cindy Miller including a picnic supper.
October 2019
Friday October 4 - 6 Green Miatas in the Green Mountains
For BRG Special Edition's only.
<< Past Events