Event Schedule
<< Past Events
February 2016
Wednesday February 17 - 21 Cincinnati Auto Expo
FYI. Not a GCMC event. http://cincinnatiautoexpo.com/ If the weather isn't too sloppy, your treasurer's Austin Healey will be in the show advertising the Concours d'Elegance and the AHCA Conclave hosted by the Ohio Valley Austin Healey Club.
Saturday February 20 February Club Meeting - Soups, stews and chili potluck
March 2016
Saturday March 19 Leprechaun Run Road Rally
not a GCMC event: see Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LeprechaunRun/?fref=nf
April 2016
Saturday April 9 Cincinnati Motorsports Journal Classic Spring Motor Tour
FYI - not a GCMC event but fun to join - details to come later.
Thursday April 21 Monthly social meeting
Hosted by Scott & Eileen Brown
Saturday April 23 Northern KY M&M Drive to Jewel's on Main
A beautiful country drive through some rural roads and hills of Northern Kentucky that the club rarely sees. Only two traffic lights, no traffic, lotsa turns, ending at Jewells on Main, a great restaurant in fabulous downtown Warsaw (the one in Kentucky), then a quick drive back.
May 2016
Saturday May 14 Miller's Bakery and Adams County drive
A scenic drive to Amish country and Miller's Bakery in Adams county.
Friday May 20 - 23 M&M Vacation
Car Museums - Auburn-Cord-Duesenberg (Auburn, IN), Gilmore (Hickory Corners, MI), The Henry Ford (Dearborn, MI)
June 2016
Thursday June 9 - 12 Zoomin the Mountains of East Tennesee
Not a GCMC event--regional event hosted by the Tri-Cities Miata Club. http://tri-citiesmiataclub.com/ztmoet Benefits Speedway Children's Charities.
Sunday June 12 Ault Park Concours d'Elegance
39th annual for this event--gather with the GCMC to enjoy this Cincinnati tradition. http://www.ohioconcours.com/index.asp Benefits the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation.
Wednesday June 22 - 25 Miatas In Utah VII Deer Valley
Not a GCMC event--Regional event from Utah Miata Club. Information will be out in April. The area of the event will be in/around Park City & Deer Valley,Utah. Lots of GREAT zoomzoom roads and places to visit and see.
July 2016
Thursday July 28 - 30 Miatas at the Gap
Bob Mackey and John Haas are leading a group of GCMC members to this regional gathering of Miatas in the Fontana Dam area of North Carolina/Tennessee. See the website http://gapmiatas.com/index.htm
September 2016
Wednesday September 14 - 18 Miatas Play Music City—Verse 3
Not a GCMC event--regional event hosted by Nashville, TN Miata club.
Sunday September 18 Dayton Concours d'Elegance
Annual upscale car show at Carillon Park.
<< Past Events