Event Schedule
<< Past Events
August 2015
Saturday August 1 Third Annual Milford Street Eats Food Truck Rally - not a club event
Food truck rally and car drive-in at Easy Street Rides & Rods in Milford (701 Chamber Drive - near Quaker Steak and Lube). August 1st from 3:00 - 10:00.
Sunday August 2 First Sunday Dinner Drive
Hold the date for another First Sunday Dinner drive led by Buddy and Sue Smith.
Friday August 7 - 9 Canada's Capital Miata Meet
FYI--not a club-sponsored event
Edit  Delete
Friday August 7 Cincinnati Region SCCA PDX at Mid-Ohio
FYI--not a club-sponsored event
Edit  Delete
Sunday August 9 Not a club event -- Car Show and Swap Meet
2nd annual Miata Swap Meet in Columbus Ohio hosted by Midwest Miata.
Saturday August 15 Welcome ND Miatas at Kings!
We'll be welcoming the ND Miatas at Kings Mazda. NOTE: Backup date is 8/29/15 if the shipment is delayed!
Saturday August 22 To Portsmouth for Portsmouth Brewing Company for a Beer then the BBQ, Scioto Ribber place and the Murals
Enjoy a great drive to a great destination with friends.
September 2015
Saturday September 5 GCMC Concours and monthly meet club meeting
Hosted by Gary and Cindy Miller. Come to show off your car on our lawn - then have cookout together followed by our monthly club meeting.
Saturday September 5 NOTE: This is a Saturday! Not a club event - Ohio Valley Austin Healey Club Driver's Training/Gymkhana
A safe, fun way to enjoy your automobile
Saturday September 12 - 13 Shaker Village, Pleasant Hill Excursion
Event put together by Ken Kramer and Dick Getoor.
Saturday September 19 Kentucky Drive
A beautiful country drive through some rural roads and hills of Northern Kentucky that the club rarely sees. No traffic lights, no traffic, lotsa turns, ending at Jewells on Main, a great restaurant in fabulous downtown Warsaw (the one in Kentucky).
Sunday September 20 Dayton Concours d'Elegance
FYI--not a club-sponsored event
Edit  Delete
October 2015
Friday October 16 - 19 M&M Vacation
Brown and Orange Counties of Indiana - shopping, wineries, architecture, brewery, fall color
Saturday October 24 A great drive to and through Eastern Indiana
A new version of a classic drive from two years ago.
November 2015
Saturday November 7 Guided tour of Spring Grove Cemetery
Led by Ken Kramer, we'll have our own tour of lovely Spring Grove Cemetery.
<< Past Events