Event Schedule
<< Past Events
December 2018
Saturday December 1 Christmas Party
Christmas Party - covered-dish supper - Santa will bring the ham and beverages - White Elephant gifts - Mazda swag
January 2019
Thursday January 17 Supper with Friends
Join us at the Stadium Club at Belterra Park and Gaming with your ideas for 2019 activities (drives? rallies? meetings?).
February 2019
Saturday February 16 Soups, Stews, Chilis, Chowders
One of our favorite meetings - bring your favorite soup, stew, chili or chowder to the Bogart home to share. Inclement weather date is February 23 - check the facebook page for last-minute update.
March 2019
Saturday March 23 Tech Session and Annual Meeting
Scott Brown has generously agreed to share the lift in his garage for minor work on your car - like changing oil or installing those goodies Santa brought. Donuts and coffee start the day. Lunch and the meeting will be noon-ish. You may stay and work until 5:00. Inclement weather date is March 30 - check facebook for last-minute updates.
April 2019
Thursday April 25 - 28 Not a GCMC Event: Miatas at Myrtle Beach
Sun, sand, convertibles
Saturday April 27 Spring Classic Car Drive
Charity event benefitting Days of Wonder School - a full day of driving
May 2019
Friday May 24 - 27 M&M Vacation
Four days of exploring with our friends in the Queen City Coopers - Kentucky? horses, barbecue, bourbon? Stay tuned
June 2019
Wednesday June 5 - 8 Not a GCMC Event - Zoomin' the Mountains of East Tennessee
Bristol - the Snake
August 2019
Thursday August 1 - 4 Not a GCMC Event - Miatas at Deal's Gap
Based at Fontana Village Resort
October 2019
Friday October 4 - 6 Green Miatas in the Green Mountains
For BRG Special Edition's only.
<< Past Events