Event Schedule
<< Past Events
July 2015
Sunday July 12 Not a club event - Ohio Valley Austin Healey Club Driver's Training/Gymkhana
A safe, fun way to enjoy your automobile
Thursday July 16 Monthly social meeting
Meet on the Ross deck. Grill will be hot at 6:30 - bring whatever meat you wish, we'll have condiments and cold beverages. If you have a favorite side, you may bring it to share.
Saturday July 18 - 19 Indy Museums Overnight and Gathering with Indy Miata Club
This should be a fun weekend trip to the "Crossroads of America" to take in the Indy Museum of Art Dream Car exhibit and Indy Motor Speedway Museum. There will also be a co-club mingle with the Indy Miata club.
Friday July 24 - 26 Miatas at the Gap XIX
FYI--not a club-sponsored event
Edit  Delete
August 2015
Saturday August 1 Third Annual Milford Street Eats Food Truck Rally - not a club event
Food truck rally and car drive-in at Easy Street Rides & Rods in Milford (701 Chamber Drive - near Quaker Steak and Lube). August 1st from 3:00 - 10:00.
Sunday August 2 First Sunday Dinner Drive
Hold the date for another First Sunday Dinner drive led by Buddy and Sue Smith. Details TBD.
Friday August 7 - 9 Canada's Capital Miata Meet
FYI--not a club-sponsored event
Edit  Delete
Friday August 7 Cincinnati Region SCCA PDX at Mid-Ohio
FYI--not a club-sponsored event
Edit  Delete
Sunday August 9 Not a club event -- Car Show and Swap Meet
2nd annual Miata Swap Meet in Columbus Ohio hosted by Midwest Miata.
Saturday August 22 To Portsmouth for BBQ & beyond!
Enjoy a great drive to a great destination with friends.
September 2015
Saturday September 5 NOTE: This is a Saturday! Not a club event - Ohio Valley Austin Healey Club Driver's Training/Gymkhana
A safe, fun way to enjoy your automobile
Saturday September 5 GCMC Concours and monthly meet club meeting
Hosted by Gary and Cindy Miller. Come to show off your car on our lawn - then have cookout together followed by our monthly club meeting.
Saturday September 12 - 13 Shaker Village, Pleasant Hill Excursion
Event put together by Ken Kramer and Dick Getoor.
Saturday September 19 Kentucky Drive
Short drive through the hills of Northern Kentucky presented by Tom Draper.
Sunday September 20 Dayton Concours d'Elegance
FYI--not a club-sponsored event
Edit  Delete
October 2015
Friday October 16 - 19 M&M Vacation
Brown and Orange Counties of Indiana - shopping, wineries, architecture, brewery, fall color
Saturday October 24 A great drive to and through Eastern Indiana
A new version of a classic drive from two years ago.
November 2015
Saturday November 7 Guided tour of Spring Grove Cemetery
Led by Ken Kramer, we'll have our own tour of lovely Spring Grove Cemetery.
<< Past Events